923 Houston Street Columbus, TX 78934  Local: (979) 733-8989
Customer Reviews
Floral Trends
Local Columbus, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered a floral wreath spray for a co-worker's family member funeral. She said the arrangement was absolutely beautiful and her mom chose to take the arrangement home with her from the graveside because it was so lovely. Thank you again for producing such a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

They loved the arrangement.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered a patriotic arrangement for a friends father's funeral. I wouldn't be able to attend so I wasn't sure what the arrangement would look like. He let me know how beautiful the arrangement was. I appreciate so much the time that was spent on making the arrangement. Thank you so much I think its Mary Lou.
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I believe she’s the owner or manager? Anywho...she was so sweet!!! My dad works in Columbus right now so i could only send him something for Father’s Day since we are hours apart until He finishes the work there. She made sure to make it so special for him and he really love it!
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great Service, quick delivery, beautiful arrangements
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wonderful customer service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very Nice, made my lady very happy
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered from this flower shop at the recommendation of the funeral home. I am out of state and not familiar with the area. Someone called me to confirm the final arrangement and was very nice. I got an email once my arrangement had been delivered. It was a great experience.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely amazing customer service. The arrangement was beautiful, and looked exactly as it did online. If a flower was not available (due to not blooming), I was notified and told they would replace with BLOOMING flowers in different color to make sure the arrangement as perfect as possible. They were also delivered in a timely manner and didn't have to wait all day for them!!
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

My friend loved the arrangement. She said it was beautiful and lasted for quite a while. Also thank you for calling me and letting me know you couldn't get the pink flowers. I appreciate your response. I feel you went above and beyond to help me make the arrangement special. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The bouquet was very fresh and colorful. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

VERY HELPFUL AND BOTH ARRANGEMANTS WERE BEAUTIFUL
Marilu Medrano's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2016, 6:07 pm

Thank you for your business.
Flower Delivery To Columbus, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

Floral Trends
923 Houston Street
Columbus, TX. 78934
Local: (979) 733-8989

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at